Thank you and Win a Free Print!

Cabbagetown RosesJanuary Roses in Atlanta

It has been exactly one year since I began my blog. I started a blog because I had just moved to a new city and wanted a way to stay connected with my family and friends. It also provided me with an incentive to get out and photograph my new hometown. Photographing became the perfect vehicle to meet people and a way to acquaint myself with the history of Atlanta. People have been gracious and eager to share their stories and in return I have shared them with you. As a thank you for your support and wonderful comments I would like to give a gift to two of you. If you are interested in receiving a 8.5 x 11 inch photo from my blog, please email me at beatesass@comcast.net with your name, address and the image you would like. I will randomly draw two names one week later, on February 7th, and post the names of the winners on my blog.

3 comments
  1. Tracy Cox Witherspoon said:

    That’s a going to be tough to pick just one. I love the fisherman on the hooch and also the Waffle House one. But I really love elmo is watching, which I don’t think is from your blog.

    Lat night was a beautiful sunset. I should of swung round and photographed your home but I was too late.

    Have a great Wednesday! Tracy

    • Elmo is Watching is on my web site. Even if it wasn’t I would still print it for you.

  2. Walt Wager said:

    Sure, I’ll register for a drawing for a free print. Asking me to pick one is like putting a box of assorted chocolates in front of me – You pick. Walt Wager

    My address is 4089 Old Lloyd Rd, Monticello, FL 32344

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

