Baseball in Woodstock

Baseball in WoodstockI was born and married into a family of baseball enthusiasts. Despite the fact that I am surrounded by loved ones who take pleasure in the sport I find myself getting restless at games. I feel conflicted about my lack of gusto for this All-American sport because my 15 year-old-son, Peter, is so passionate about playing baseball. I have started to take my camera to Peter’s games and the challenge of finding unique images at the ballpark keeps me engaged. This past weekend, we traveled to Woodstock, Georgia for a baseball tournament. The image above was captured at the Woodstock High School baseball field.

 

Leave a Reply

