Girl in Window

Girl in WIndow

Many times I see great shots and I kick myself for not having my camera. After the fact, I realize that indeed I have a camera, my cell phone. I just haven’t taken my cell phone camera seriously and most of the time overlook its capabilities and potential. A couple of days ago I drove to pick up my weekly loaf of bread from the bakery, Lion Tamer Bread. As I pulled into the non-descript shopping center and parked my car, I noticed this young girl peering out the window at a learning center next to the bakery. I immediately chastised myself for not having my camera. As I approached the girl, I half heartedly took my cell phone out of my purse and captured this shot.

By the way, Lion Tamer Bread, has the best bread you will ever taste. It was voted Best Bread by Best of Atlanta in 2015. Check it out and tell Brain I sent you.

http://www.liontamerbread.com

 

3 comments
  1. Joanna White said:

    I love this one!

  2. margfoxon said:

    Dont know about US, but one can run into trouble taking photos of kids without parents permission in Aust.  I do personally have reservations about posting photos of children on a public site without parents OK.  Just a thought…..M  

    From: Beate Sass To: margfoxon@yahoo.com Sent: Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:10 PM Subject: [New post] Girl in Window #yiv7264157251 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv7264157251 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv7264157251 a.yiv7264157251primaryactionlink:link, #yiv7264157251 a.yiv7264157251primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv7264157251 a.yiv7264157251primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv7264157251 a.yiv7264157251primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv7264157251 WordPress.com | Beate Sass posted: “Many times I see great shots and I kick myself for not having my camera. After the fact, I realize that indeed I have a camera, my cell phone. I just haven’t taken my cell phone camera seriously and most of the time overlook its capabilities and potenti” | |

  3. Margarita Montalvo said:

    Glad you had your cell phone. Margarita

Leave a Reply

