3 comments
  1. jeff said:

    there are only a few designs in nature. they’re all spectacular, and often repeated.

    • Interesting observation. I’ve never thought about that.

  2. Kathy Giancola said:

    How cool! My number wasn’t chosen for jury duty today so that was good news for me. Hope that things went well with C’s school starting back. And I know you are getting ready for your trip! I signed up for Rita’s class starting tonight (6 week course) and am eager to learn and hear any words of wisdom from her and her speakers and participants. Will pass among any gems that I pick up. In the meantime, I hope that things there have settled for you and Tim and that you both are healthy and ready to enjoy some relaxation and beautiful scenery. Enjoy!

    Love, Kathy

    Kathy Giancola Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment